Continuous Improvement Contacts

​​​​​Each state agency has a continuous improvement contact who supports improvement efforts​. Find your agency's contact below. 

​First Name

​Last Name​

Agen​cy

​Email

Ashley
​Andre
DATCP ashley.andre@wisconsin.gov
Sarah
​Schmelzer
DCF Sarah.Schmelzer@wisconsin.gov
Dawn
​Oashgar​
DFI Dawn.Oashgar@dfi.wisconsin.gov
Jelena
​Predaina
DHS
jelena.predaina@dhs.wisconsin.gov​
​Kurt 
​Southworth
DHS​​kurt.southworth@dhs.wisconsin.gov​
Tim
​Panzer
DNR
timothy.panzer@wisconsin.gov
Samuel
​Schmitt
DOA samuel.schmitt@wisconsin.gov
Stacie
​Ashby
DOR staciel.ashby@wisconsin.gov
Daniel
​Lamm
DOT
daniel.lamm@dot.wi.gov
John
​Pegelow
​DSPS john.pegelow@wisconsin.gov
Jennifer
​Drabsch
DVA
jennifer.drabsch@dva.wisconsin.gov
Megan
​Martin
DWD
​meganm.martin@dwd.wisconsin.gov
​Heather 
​Westley
​DWD
heather.westley@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Kathy
​Keleher​
OCI
Kathy.Keleher@wisconsin.gov
​Jesse​
​Patchak
​OCI​
jesse.patchak@wisconsin.gov​​
Vacant

Tourism

Vacant

WEDC

​Vacant
​PSC

Vacant​​

WHEDA

​Vacant


​​DOC​
​​​






​​