Continuous Improvement Contacts

​​​​​Each state agency has a continuous improvement contact who supports improvement efforts​. Find your agency's contact below. 

First Name
​Last Name
Agen​cy​Email
Ashley
​Andre
DATCP ashley.andre@wisconsin.gov
Sarah
​Schmelzer
DCFSarah.Schmelzer@wisconsin.gov
Dawn
​Oashgar​
DFIDawn.Oashgar@dfi.wisconsin.gov
Kathleen​Caron
DHS kathleen.caron@wisconsin.gov
Tim​Panzer
DNR timothy.panzer@wisconsin.gov
Samuel​Schmitt
DOAsamuel.schmitt@wisconsin.gov
Nathan
Harper
DOC​
Nathan.Harper​@wisconsin.gov​
Vacant

DOJ
Stacie
​Ashby
DORstaciel.ashby@wisconsin.gov
JoAnn
​Prange
DOTjoann.prange@dot.wi.gov​
Scott​Jones
DPI scott.jones@dpi.wi.gov
John
​Pegelow
​DSPS john.pegelow@wisconsin.gov
Jennifer
​Drabsch
DVA
jennifer.drabsch@dva.wisconsin.gov
Linda​Preysz
DWD linda.preysz@dwd.wisconsin.gov
​Jill
​Moksouphanh
​DWD​
Jill.Moksouphanh@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Carley
​LeMahieu
ETFCarley.LeMahieu@etf.wi.gov
Roger​Frings
OCI
roger.frings@wisconsin.gov
Vacant

Tourism
Emily​Clavette
WEDC emily.clavette@wedc.org
Vacant

WHEDA
​​​






​​