BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Central Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0600 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0600 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Andre, Ashley K - DATCP";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Ashley.Andre@wiscons in.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Ashby, Stacie L - DOR";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:staciel.ashby@wisconsi n.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Bond, James E - DVA";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:james.bond@dva.wisconsin .gov ATTENDEE;CN="Breeden, Sharon - DVA";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:sharon.breeden@dva.wis consin.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Caron, Kathleen A - DHS";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kathleena.caron@dhs. wisconsin.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Clavette, Emily - WEDC";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:emily.clavette@wedc.o rg ATTENDEE;CN="Daul, Kaitlyn - DOT";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kaitlyn.daul@dot.wi.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Frings, Roger - OCI";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Roger.Frings@wisconsin.g ov ATTENDEE;CN="Jankowski, Stacia L - DWD";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:StaciaL.Jankowski@ dwd.wisconsin.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Jones, Burton S - DPI";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Scott.Jones@dpi.wi.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Kaalele, Kelli - DOA";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Kelli.Kaalele@wisconsin .gov ATTENDEE;CN="Keleher, Kathy M - OCI";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Kathy.Keleher@wiscons in.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Kuhnert, Matthew W - DOT";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mattheww.kuhnert@do t.wi.gov ATTENDEE;CN="LeMahieu, Carley - ETF";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Carley.LeMahieu@etf.w i.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Moksouphanh, Jill M - DWD";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Jill.Moksouphanh@d wd.wisconsin.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Panzer, Timothy J - DNR";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Timothy.Panzer@wisco nsin.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Parker, James A - DVA";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:james.parker@dva.wisco nsin.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Pegelow, John - DSPS";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:john.pegelow@wisconsin. gov ATTENDEE;CN="Prange, Joann M - DOT";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:joann.prange@dot.wi.go v ATTENDEE;CN="Preysz, Linda - DWD";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Linda.Preysz@dwd.wiscons in.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Raes, Julie M - DOR";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Julie.Raes@wisconsin.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Schmelzer, Sarah A - DCF";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Sarah.Schmelzer@wis consin.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Schmitt, Samuel - DOA";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Samuel.Schmitt@wiscons in.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Southworth, Kurt K - DHS";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Kurt.Southworth@dhs .wisconsin.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Trastek, Kristina J - DCF";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Kristina.Trastek@w isconsin.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Trepanier, Mike - DFI";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Mike.Trepanier@dfi.wis consin.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Predaina, Jelena - DHS";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto: jelena.predaina@dhs.wisconsin.gov CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20220405T193849Z DESCRIPTION: \n\n__________________________________________________________ ______________________ \n\nMicrosoft Teams meeting \n\nJoin on your comput er or mobile app \n\nClick here to join the meeting \n\nOr call in (audio only) \n\n+1 608-571-2209\,\,407716497# United States\, Madison \n\nPhone Conference ID : 407 716 497# \n\nFind a local number | Reset PIN \n\nLearn More | Meeting options \n\n___________ _____________________________________________________________________ \n\n \n\n DTEND;TZID="Central Standard Time":20220524T150000 DTSTAMP:20220405T185423Z DTSTART;TZID="Central Standard Time":20220524T140000 LAST-MODIFIED:20220405T193849Z LOCATION:Microsoft Teams Meeting ORGANIZER;CN="Korth, Katie - DOA":mailto:katie.korth@wisconsin.gov PRIORITY:5 RRULE:FREQ=MONTHLY;COUNT=7;INTERVAL=2;BYDAY=TU;BYSETPOS=4 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-us:Continuous Improvement Community of Practice TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000501E4B3FF348D801000000000000000 010000000BA0E2C2347885042B237A23DF0891129 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:

&nbs p\;

_________ _______________________________________________________________________

Microsoft Teams meeting

Join on your computer or mobile app

Click here to join the meeting

Or call in (audio only)

+1 608-571-2209\, \,407716497#  \; United States\, Madison < /o:p>

Phone Conference ID : 407 716 497#

< div>

_______________________ _________________________________________________________

 \;

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20220405T185423Z X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR